Associate Partners

AP_Logoline_940px

DIGITALEUROPE, Belgium


http://www.digitaleurope.org/

Contact: Mr. Tony Graziano
Phone: +32 2 609 5314
Email: tony.graziano@digitaleurope.org

European Disability Forum, Belgium


http://www.edf-feph.org/

Contact: Ms. Carotta Besozzi (on leave)
Acting Director: Javier Guemes
Phone: +32 2 282 4600
Email: javier.guemes@edf-feph.org

INTERIGHTS


The International Centre for the Legal Protection of Human Rights, United Kingdom
http://www.interights.org/

Contact: Ms. Andrea Coomber
Phone: +44 20 7278 3230
Email: acoomber@interights.org

Mental Disability Advocacy Centre, Hungary


http://www.mdac.info/

Contact: Mr. Oliver Lewis
Phone: +36 1 413 2730
Fax: +36 1 413 2739

Email: mdac@mdac.info

European Network on Independent Living, United Kingdom


European Coalition for Community Living
http://www.community-living.info/

Contact: Ms. Ines Bulic
Phone: +44 20 7587 3982
Fax: +44 20 7582 2469
Email: coordinator@community-living.info

World Health Organisation, Switzerland


Department for Violence and Injury Prevention and Disability
http://www.who.int/violence_injury_prevention/en/

Contact: Ms. Alana Officer
Phone: +41 22 791 2977
Fax: +41 22 791 4874
Email: officera@who.int

Syracuse University, USA


Burton Blatt Institute
http://bbi.syr.edu/

Contact: Professor Peter Blanck
Phone: +1 315 443 9703
Email: pblanck@syr.edu

International Labour Organisation (ILO), Switzerland

Inclusion of persons with disabilities

http://www.ilo.org/disability

 

Contact: Barbara Murray

Phone: +41 22 799 6376

Email: murrayb@iol.org

Fundamental Rights Agency, Austria

http://fra.europe.eu

 

Contact: Helene Terner

Phone +43 1 580 30 – 0

Email: Helene.Terner@fra.europe.eu

JAG, Sweden

http://www.jag.se

 

Contact: Kerstin Sellin

Phone: +46-8-789 30 00

Email: Kerstin.Sellin@jag.se

Benetech, USA

http://www.benetech.org

 

Contact: James R Jruchterman

Phone: + 1 650 644 3400

Email: Jim.F.@benetech.org

Kanchi, Ireland

http://www.kanchi.org

 

Contact: Nikki Hegarty

Phone: + 353 1 634 0018

Email: nikki@kanchi.org

G3ict

http://www.g3ict.org

 

Contact: Axel Leblois

Phone: + 1 404 641 5661

Email: axel_leblois@g3ict.org

 

Comments (35)

  1. Pingback: social signals seo 2015

  2. Pingback: toctoc.com

  3. Pingback: hamptonbayceilingfansblog

  4. Pingback: may xay gio cha

  5. Pingback: ankara escort

  6. Pingback: ankara escort

  7. Pingback: click here to buy steroids

  8. Pingback: orospunun dogurdugu

  9. Pingback: foxden

  10. Pingback: ben bir orospu cocuguyum

  11. Pingback: hungry shark evolution tool

  12. Pingback: seks izle

  13. Pingback: seks izle

  14. Pingback: seks izle

  15. Pingback: anani siktigim

  16. Pingback: orospunun dogurdugu

  17. Pingback: sahin can coskun orospunun cikarttigidir

  18. Pingback: cocuk escort

  19. Pingback: link

  20. Pingback: buy backlinks

  21. Pingback: reserver hotel de luxe pas cher

  22. Pingback: Lotion

  23. Pingback: CSGO Hacks

  24. Pingback: anami sikin

  25. Pingback: next page

  26. Pingback: cocuk sex escort

  27. Pingback: what are the best legal steroids

  28. Pingback: runescape bot engine

  29. Pingback: Free hosting

  30. Pingback: Domain and hosting murah

  31. Pingback: economics tuition

  32. Pingback: gui hang di my gia re

  33. Pingback: ICQ Chat Rooms

  34. Pingback: where can i buy legal steroids

  35. Pingback: car hire in moldova